I hate doing the laundry

23May09

And have accumulated a really quite large collection of underwear and socks to help me put it off as long as possible.

Luckily I have Sarah Haskins to remind me that I’m abnormal and that all women love laundry. At least that’s what the TV would have me believe.

It also reminds me that I really need clean sheets this weekend, sigh.

I don’t hate laundry as much as I hate ironing, though. I don’t think I even own an iron.

via I Blame The Patriarchy

No Responses Yet to “I hate doing the laundry”

  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

